printer friendly

Western Australian Premier's Book Awards - 1989

Western Australian Premier's Book Awards - 1989 Winners

Prose Fiction

Not Being Miriam - Marion Campbell
Fremantle Arts Centre Press


Dalwurra: The Black Bittern - Mudrooroo Narogin
Centre for Studies in Australian Literature

Non-Fiction (Joint Winners)

For Their Own Good - Anna Haebich
University WA Press

Approaching Elise - Carolyn Polizzotto
Fremantle Arts Centre Press

Special (Joint Winners)

Raparapa - Paul Marshall (editor)
Magabala Books

Organise! Labour a Visual Record - Lenore Layman and Julian Goddard
Trades & Labour Council

Share this page   share on Facebook share on Twitter share on stumbleupon

Page last updated: Tuesday 18 September 2012