printer friendly

Western Australian Premier's Book Awards - 1990

Western Australian Premier's Book Awards - 1990 Winners

Prose Fiction

The Same Light - Vasso Kalamaras
Fremantle Arts Centre Press


Beach Plastic - Caroline Caddy
Fremantle Arts Centre Press

Non-Fiction (Joint Winners)

Wanamurraganya: Story of Jack McPhee - Sally Morgan
Fremantle Arts Centre Press

Emma: A Translated Life - Emma Ciccotosto and Michael Bosworth
Fremantle Arts CentrePress

Writing for Children

Jesse - Tim Winton
McPhee Gribble

Special (Joint Winners)

Noonkanbah - Steve Hawke and Michael Gallagher
Fremantle Arts Centre Press

Dying Inside - Duncan Graham
Allen & Unwin

Share this page   share on Facebook share on Twitter share on stumbleupon

Page last updated: Tuesday 18 September 2012