printer friendly

Western Australian Premier's Book Awards - 1991

Western Australian Premier's Book Awards - 1991 Winners

Fiction (Joint Winners)

The Country Without Music - Nicholas Hasluck
Penguin Book

Cloud Street - Tim Winton
McPhee Gribble


Ask Me - Fay Zwicky
University of Queensland Press

Historical & Critical Studies (Joint Winners)

Wild Card - Dorothy Hewett
McPhee Gribble

Writing from the Fringe - Mudrooroo Narogin
Hyland House

Children's (Joint Winners)

The Devil's Own - Deborah Lisson
Walter McVitty

Locki Leonard, Human Torpedo - Tim Winton
McPhee Gribble


Bran Nue Dae - Jimmy Chi, Patrick B. Amat, Garry Gower, Michael Manolis, and Stephen Pigram
Currency Press and Magabala Books

Share this page   share on Facebook share on Twitter share on stumbleupon

Page last updated: Tuesday 18 September 2012